• +90 212 296 30 10  |  +90 541 737 83 94
English Turkish

Contact Us

Address

+90 212 296 30 10
+90 541 737 83 94
E .   info@grandoriatours.com

Office address
Ergenekon Mahallesi, Cumhuriyeti Cad.
Itır Apt No:179, Kat:5, D:10
34373 Şişli/İstanbul

OUR TEAM

Ercan Göktürk Hasan

Ercan Göktürk Hasan

Managing Director

ercan@grandoriatours.com

Furkan Karabal

Furkan Karabal

General Manager

furkan@grandoriatours.com

Pınar Saraç

Pınar Saraç

Finance Executive

muhasebe@grandoriatours.com

Muhammed Anas Anadani

Muhammed Anas Anadani

Visa Department Manager

muhammed@grandoriatours.com

Zeynep Değer

Zeynep Değer

Incoming Executive

res1@grandoriatours.com

Deniz Özbeytemur

Deniz Özbeytemur

Incoming Specialist

deniz@grandoriatours.com

Majd Al Hammoud

Majd Al Hammoud

Sales-Marketing Executive

res2@grandoriatours.com

Hussam Altair

Hussam Altair

Sales-Marketing Executive

hussam@grandoriatours.com

Arif Üzümcü

Arif Üzümcü

Operation Manager

info@grandoriatours.com

Cemal Baş

Cemal Baş

IT Executive

cemal@grandoriatours.com

Nuriye Özsoy

Nuriye Özsoy

Custodian

info@grandoriatours.com