• +90 212 296 30 10  |  +90 541 737 83 94
English Turkish Arabic

About Us

Grandoria Travel is an independent travel agent in Istanbul that offers the highest levels of personal service and care. Grandoria Travel is dedicated to sourcing exactly the right holiday to suit you, drawing on many years of firsthand experience and knowledge. A member of Türsab, the Assocation of Turkish Travel Agencies, Specialist agents, we are proud to be an ‘’A Group’’ travel agent, and as such offer impartial advise on how to get the best holiday to suit your taste and budget.

The company is owned and run by a local businessmen, Ercan Hassan. He has built up a great following of clients in the local community and throughout the Turkey, this is due to the discounted prices and customer services offered to all clients, old and new.

Grandoria Travel is a specialist in tailor making your holiday to suit your individual needs. Specialising in family holidays, cultural tourism, sejour holidays, religious tourism, honeymoons, medical tourism and short breaks, we have expert knowledge of Istanbul holidays and the rest of the Turkey.

No matter what your budget is Grandoria Tours has experienced team in reccommending the right holiday to fit your requirements.

Grandoria Travel also promises to offer their clients the best value for money along with the security and protection of the Tursab Assocation...Such attention to detail and confidence in their financial security has ensured that their discerning clients remain loyal as well as becoming firm friends.

We look forward to exceeding our new clients expectations, with our level of service, our product knowledge and our value for money. Whether you are booking a two night weekend break, the family holiday or a honeymoon or 'special' occasion entrust it to the travel experts.

OUR TEAM

Ercan Göktürk Hasan

Managing Director

ercan@grandoriatours.com

Furkan Karabal

General Manager

furkan@grandoriatours.com

Arjuman Hassan

Project Manager

arjuman@grandoriatours.com

Pınar Saraç

Finance Executive

pinar@grandoriatours.com

Nurettin Ekinci

Asistant Finance Executive

nurettin@grandoriatours.com

Muhammed Anas Anadani

Visa Department Manager

muhammed@grandoriatours.com

Abdurrahman Dukmak

Asistant Visa Department Manager

abdurrahman@grandoriatours.com

Atakan Bayrav

Incoming Department Manager

atakan@grandoriatours.com

Zeynep Değer

Incoming Executive

res1@grandoriatours.com

Deniz Özbeytemur

Incoming Specialist

deniz@grandoriatours.com

Leyla Güner

Corporate Sales Executive

leyla@grandoriatours.com

Irina Mazhurina

Sales Executive

res2@grandoriatours.com

Hussam Altair

Sales Executive

res1@grandoriatours.com

Cüneyt Tunç

IT Executive

itexecutive@grandoriatours.com

Tarık Şengel

Guide

info@istanbulsegwaytours.com

Leyla Hasan

Product Sales Executive

info@istanbulsegwaytours.com

Evcan Doğan

Product Sales Executive

info@istanbulsegwaytours.com

Esma Umut

Product Sales Executive

info@istanbulsegwaytours.com

Arif Üzümcü

Operation Manager

info@grandoriatours.com

Nuriye Özsoy

Custodian

info@grandoriatours.com