• +90 212 296 30 10  |  +90 541 737 83 94

Contact Us

Address

+90 212 296 30 10
+90 541 737 83 94
E .   info@grandoriatours.com

Office address
Halaskargazi cad.
Şeker Apt.
No:8 D:8
Harbiye/Istanbul

OUR TEAM

Ercan Hassan

Ercan Hassan

Owner

ercan@grandoriatours.com

Furkan Karabal

Furkan Karabal

General Manager

furkan@grandoriatours.com

Pınar Saraç

Pınar Saraç

Accounting Manager

muhasebe@grandoriatours.com

Muhammed Anas Anadani

Muhammed Anas Anadani

Visa Department Manager

muhammed@grandoriatours.com

Gonca Devrik

Gonca Devrik

Incoming Executive

gonca@grandoriatours.com

Zeynep Değer

Zeynep Değer

Incoming Executive

res1@grandoriatours.com

Majd Al Hammoud

Majd Al Hammoud

Sales & Marketing

res2@grandoriatours.com

Hussam Altair

Hussam Altair

Sales & Marketing

hussam@grandoriatours.com

Murat Üzümcü

Murat Üzümcü

Operation Manager

info@grandoriatours.com

Omer Alluhebi

Omer Alluhebi

Visa Department

omar@grandoriatours.com

Cemal Baş

Cemal Baş

IT Manager

cemal@grandoriatours.com

Elmas Çıtak

Elmas Çıtak

Custodian

elmas@grandoriatours.com